WEBCAMPrint

Leasing an office in a Class A business center in St. Petersburg

Currently, leasing an office in St. Petersburg becomes a prerequisite for successful conduct of business. The northern capital of Russia attracts the attention of the world's leading companies: here investments arrive, here major Russian and foreign brands open their representative offices. MFC AIRPORTCITY St. Petersburg is a new center of business communications located near the airport Pulkovo and providing tenants with unique opportunities. An office in a Class A business center of our multifunctional complex is a pledge of efficient operation and improvement of the organization’s image.

For a modern company conducting energetic activities and expanding its business, leasing an office in the business center of St. Petersburg plays not an insignificant role. At that, expecting as much opportunities as possible for effective development, a company is required to comply with a wide range of requirements for a business complex. In terms of arranging for possible leases of offices St. Petersburg offers a wide enough choice, but only a few of the business centers meet class A international standards. In the construction of the MFC in the business area of Pulkovo innovative energy-saving and energy-efficient technologies are used, which will be deservedly appreciated by each tenant.

  • A CLASS BUSINESS CENTERS
    THE VAST
    PARKING TERRITORY
    Slider 1
    Паркинг
    PARKING
    TOTAL AREA
    20 000SQM
    CROWNE PLAZA ST.PETERSBURG AIRPORT
    Атмосфера
    ATMOSPHERE
    TOTAL AREA
    17 000SQM
    Авиапарк-1
    AVIAPARK-1
    TOTAL AREA
    25 000SQM
    Авиапарк-2
    AVIAPARK-2
    TOTAL AREA
    25 000SQM
     
     
    Цеппелин
    ZEPPELIN
    TOTAL AREA
    16 000SQM
    TOTAL AREA
    88 000SQM
    Юпитер-2
    JUPITER-2
    Юпитер-1
    JUPITER-1
    TOTAL AREA
    18 000SQM
    CROWNE PLAZA ST. PETERBURG AIRPORT Цеппелин ZEPPELIN
  • A CLASS BUSINESS CENTERS
    THE VAST
    PARKING TERRITORY
    Slider 2
    Паркинг
    PARKING
    TOTAL AREA
    20 000SQM
    CROWNE PLAZA ST.PETERSBURG AIRPORT
    Атмосфера
    ATMOSPHERE
    TOTAL AREA
    17 000SQM
    Авиапарк-1
    AVIAPARK-1
    TOTAL AREA
    25 000SQM
    Авиапарк-2
    AVIAPARK-2
    TOTAL AREA
    25 000SQM
     
     
    Цеппелин
    ZEPPELIN
    TOTAL AREA
    16 000SQM
    TOTAL AREA
    94 000SQM
    Юпитер-2
    JUPITER-2
    Юпитер-1
    JUPITER-1
    TOTAL AREA
    18 000SQM
    CROWNE PLAZA ST. PETERBURG AIRPORT Цеппелин ZEPPELIN
- Constructed buildings - Buildings under construction

Leasing an office in the business center of MFC AIROPRTCITY St. Petersburg

Premium class business centers offering offices for lease in St. Petersburg must meet certain requirements and provide all necessary conditions for comfortable operation of employees. Among the main criteria are the developed infrastructure and communications, transport accessibility, versatility and high level of service. The obvious advantage of leasing an office in the business centers of MFC AIROPRTCITY St. Petersburg is the advantageous location of the complex in close proximity to the international terminal Pulkovo and the Ring Motor Road-Airport interchange. This eliminates transport problems typical of other areas of the northern capital and allows easy access to any part of the city, including the historic center.

The business complex is comprised of 3 Class A business centers: Jupiter 1, Jupiter 2 and Zeppelin, the total leasable area of which is 32,000 sqm, and a business hotel Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport including 294 comfortable rooms. Restaurants, conference halls, retail space, a fitness center and a spacious parking space for 960 cars are located on the territory. Our multifunctional complex is Class A offices in St. Petersburg in all respects meeting the European standards. The complex provides a tenant with an opportunity to arrange office space on his own in accordance with the objectives and the specifics of the company’s activities.

The advantages of a multifunctional complex:

  • leasing an office in a Class A business center,
  • convenient location near Pulkovo,
  • unique architectural solutions,
  • "green development" technologies, "green" roof,
  • modern security systems,
  • choice of office space: open-space or compartment system.

Further development of the project

A high demand for office lease in business centers has required construction of new buildings. 3 - 4 more business centers built in a single concept, and a business hotel will appear on the territory of the complex. To get to the neighboring buildings, you will not need to leave your business center, because all objects will be combined in a single system and equipped with a convenient passage connecting the entire complex. MFC provides for a two-level underground parking area, and the central part of the complex is expected to have a parking zone. Our multifunctional complex is a lease of a class A office in a modern, stylish, innovative business center providing all conditions for comfortable and efficient operation of your company.

The latest news:

  • THE 25TH ANNIVERSARY OF AVIELEN A.G.(press release)
  • The press conference on the occasion of the 25th anniversary of AVIELEN A.G.
  • The 5th international conference "Real Estate Management in corporations" REMIC 2016 in Saint-Petersburg

AIRPORTCITY Saint-Petersburg - The best mixed-use complex Commercial Federal & St. Petersburg Awards 2012, 2016

AVIELEN А.G. - Developer of the year Commercial Federal & St. Petersburg Awards 2012, 2016

Articles on a lease of an office in St. Petersburg:

Photos of offices

photo gallery

WEBCAMПечать

Аренда офиса в бизнес-центре класса А в СПб

В настоящее время аренда офиса в СПб становится важным условием для успешного ведения бизнеса. Северная столица России привлекает внимание ведущих мировых компаний: сюда стекаются инвестиции, здесь открывают свои представительства крупнейшие российские и иностранные бренды. МФК "АЭРОПОРТСИТИ Санкт-Петербург" – это новый центр бизнес-коммуникаций, расположенный рядом с аэропортом Пулково и предоставляющий арендаторам уникальные возможности. Офис в бизнес-центре класса А нашего многофункционального комплекса - залог эффективной деятельности и повышения имиджа организации.

Для современной компании, ведущей активную деятельность и расширяющей свой бизнес, аренда офиса в бизнес-центре Петербурга играет немалую роль. При этом, ожидая получить максимум возможностей для эффективного развития, компании предъявляют широкий спектр требований к деловому комплексу. В плане организации возможностей аренды офисов СПб предлагает достаточно широкий выбор, но лишь немногие из деловых центров соответствуют международным стандартам класса А. При строительстве МФК в деловой зоне Пулково были использованы инновационные энергосберегающие и энергоэффективные технологии, что по достоинству оценит каждый арендатор.

  • бизнес-центры класса «А»
    Обширная
    территория парковки
    Slider 1
    Паркинг
    PARKING
    Общая площадь
    20 000кв.м
    CROWNE PLAZA ST.PETERSBURG AIRPORT
    Атмосфера
    ATMOSPHERE
    Общая площадь
    17 000кв.м
    Авиапарк-1
    AVIAPARK-1
    Общая площадь
    25 000кв.м
    Авиапарк-2
    AVIAPARK-2
    Общая площадь
    25 000кв.м
     
     
    Цеппелин
    ZEPPELIN
    Общая площадь
    16 000кв.м
    Общая площадь
    88 000кв.м
    Юпитер-2
    JUPITER-2
    Юпитер-1
    JUPITER-1
    Общая площадь
    18 000кв.м
    CROWNE PLAZA ST. PETERBURG AIRPORT Цеппелин ZEPPELIN
  • бизнес-центры класса «А»
    Обширная
    территория парковки
    Slider 2
    Паркинг
    PARKING
    Общая площадь
    20 000кв.м
    CROWNE PLAZA ST.PETERSBURG AIRPORT
    Атмосфера
    ATMOSPHERE
    Общая площадь
    17 000кв.м
    Авиапарк-1
    AVIAPARK-1
    Общая площадь
    25 000кв.м
    Авиапарк-2
    AVIAPARK-2
    Общая площадь
    25 000кв.м
     
     
    Цеппелин
    ZEPPELIN
    Общая площадь
    16 000кв.м
    Общая площадь
    94 000кв.м
    Юпитер-2
    JUPITER-2
    Юпитер-1
    JUPITER-1
    Общая площадь
    18 000кв.м
    CROWNE PLAZA ST. PETERBURG AIRPORT Цеппелин ZEPPELIN
- Построенные здания - Здания в разработке

Аренда офиса в БЦ МФК "АЭРОПОРТСИТИ Санкт-Петербург"

Деловые центры класса премиум, предлагающие аренду офиса в Петербурге, должны соответствовать определенным требованиям и обеспечивать все необходимые условия для комфортной работы сотрудников. Среди основных критериев - развитая инфраструктура и коммуникации, транспортная доступность, многофункциональность и высокий уровень сервиса. Очевидным преимуществом аренды офиса в БЦ МФК "АЭРОПОРТСИТИ Санкт-Петербург" является выгодное расположение комплекса в непосредственной близости от международного терминала Пулково и развязки КАД-Аэропорт. Это снимает транспортные проблемы, характерные для других районов Северной столицы, и позволяет с легкостью добраться до любой части города, включая исторический центр.

В деловой комплекс входят 3 бизнес-центра класса А: Юпитер-1, Юпитер-2 и Цеппелин, общая арендная площадь которых составляет 32 000 кв. м, а также бизнес-отель Crowne Plaza St.Petersburg Airport, включающий в себя 294 комфортабельных номера. На территории расположены рестораны, конференц-залы, торговые помещения, фитнес-центр и вместительный паркинг на 960 машиномест. Наш деловой центр – это офисы класса А в Санкт-Петербурге, по всем параметрам отвечающие европейским стандартам. Комплекс предоставляет возможность арендатору самостоятельно организовать офисное пространство в соответствии с задачами и спецификой деятельности компании.

Преимущества многофункционального комплекса:

  • аренда офиса в БЦ класса А,
  • удобное расположение рядом с Пулково,
  • уникальные архитектурные решения,
  • технологии "green development", «зеленая» кровля,
  • современные системы безопасности,
  • выбор офисного пространства: open-space или кабинетная система.

Дальнейшее развитие проекта

Высокий спрос на аренду офисов в бизнес-центрах потребовал строительства новых зданий. На территории комплекса появятся еще 3 - 4 деловых центра, построенных в единой концепции, и бизнес-отель. Чтобы попасть в соседние здания, вам не потребуется выходить из своего бизнес-центра, потому что все объекты будут объединены в единую систему и снабжены удобным переходом, соединяющим весь комплекс. МФК предусматривает двухуровневый подземный паркинг, а в центральной части комплекса предполагается парковая зона. Наш многофункциональный комплекс – это аренда офиса класса А в современном, стильном, инновационном деловом центре, предоставляющем все условия для комфортной и эффективной деятельности вашей компании.

Последние новости:

  • 25- летие компании ЗАО «АВИЕЛЕН А.Г.» (пресс-релиз)
  • Пресс-конференция, посвященной 25-летию компании ЗАО «АВИЕЛЕН А.Г.»
  • V Юбилейная международная конференция "Управление недвижимостью корпораций" REMIC-2016 в Санкт-Петербурге

АЭРОПОРТСИТИ Санкт-Петербург – Лучший многофункциональный комплекс Commercial Federal & St. Petersburg Awards 2012, 2016

АВИЕЛЕН А.Г. – Девелопер года Commercial Federal & St. Petersburg Awards 2012, 2016

Тематические публикации:

Фотографии офисных помещений

фотогалерея